5 Stages of Grief by Bethany Ramos

22 Nov

Visit Bethany’s Website!

January 23- The Reading Nook- Review

January 24- Chick Lit Plus- Review

January 25- Books Etc- Review

January 26- Amy’s Reviews- Review

January 27- Books Etc- Guest Post

January 29- Tea and Scribbles- Review

January 30- Jersey Girl Book Reviews- Review & Guest Post

February 1- Chick Lit = The New Black – Review

February 2- Unabridged Andra- Review

February 3- Unabridged Andra- Guest Post

February 4- Unabridged Andra- Q&A

February 5- The East Village- Review

February 6- Bookshipper- Review

2 Responses to “5 Stages of Grief by Bethany Ramos”

  1. Mrs Mommy Booknerd December 19, 2011 at 1:15 pm #

    Another one to check out


  1. Future Tour: 5 Stages of Grief by Bethany Ramos : Chick Lit Plus - November 22, 2011

    […] visit CLP Blog Tours for the full tour […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: